Pro Era linked up with Scion AV to release this FreEP Scion AV. The Shift features members Joey Bada$$, Kirk Knight, Dyemond Lewis, Dirty Sanchez, Rokamouth, Jakk the Rhymer, A La $ole, Dessy Hinds, CJ Fly and Nyck Caution, plus production by Powers Pleasant, Kirk Knight, Rokamouth and Backpack. Stream the FreEP in it’s entirety below.